An Everyday Dropout

It’s pretty clear to people who know me well how hard it has been for me to try everyday to complete my masters degree of three years.I’m already past two and half years of my degree just shy of just 4 more months to complete and i still really don’t know how i managed to stick around for so long for an education which i knew from the very first semester wasn’t really going to be helpful in my life in any useful way.And now that i’m so tightly coupled with some very important people around me in once way or the other that i just can’t take the extreme step of dropping out of school under my current circumstances even when i know that could be the only way i can take up charge of my destiny and do what i love and show to the world what i stood for.

I wish i had just one person to back me now so that i could take the decision and prove what I can do given a few months off everything to focus and work on my original ideas.It feels like dropping out everyday but i stop myself just for the people whom i have come to care about so much.If only i could decouple myself for the foreseeable future from all these people and their expectations….

 
10
Kudos
 
10
Kudos

Now read this

Python vs Scala

There is more enthusiasm in the developer community now than ever before when it comes to creating programming paradigms and tools.This is mostly driven by the requirement of software and the websites in the information age we live... Continue →